Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mw Flag
John Chilembwe Day
Monday, January 15
mw Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Martyrs Day
Monday, March 05
mw Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
mw Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 02

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
mw Flag
Kamuzu Day
Monday, May 14
mw Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Friday, July 06
mw Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Mothers’ Day
Monday, October 15
mw Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day Observed
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
mw Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
mw Flag